Office of Undergraduate Research

Pursue Your Interests


Undergraduate Research Faculty Advisory Committee

Unit Faculty Name Faculty E-mail

College of Architecture & Design

Stuth, Tricia
Ambroziak, Brian (interim)

tstuth@utk.edu
bambrozi@utk.edu

College of Arts & Sciences
   — Humanities

 

 

   — Social Sciences

Feldmeyer, Ben
Gant, Michael

bfeldmey@utk.edu
mgant1@utk.edu

   — Natural Sciences

Levin, Jon

jlevin@utk.edu

   — Art

Staples, Cary

staples@utk.edu

College of Business Administration

Morris, Lane

mmorris1@utk.edu

College of Communication and Information

Fall, Lisa

lfall@utk.edu

College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences

Cihak, David
Polite, Fritz

dcihak@utk.edu
fpolite@utk.edu

College of Engineering

Rawn, Claudia

crawn@utk.edu

College of Nursing

Thompson, Kathleen

kthomp46@utk.edu

College of Social Work

Lee, Sungkyu

slee90@utk.edu

Honors Department

Sanders, Nathan

nsanders@utk.edu

Contribute to big ideas. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.