Office of Undergraduate Research

Pursue Your Interests


Undergraduate Research Student Advisory Committee

Unit Student Name Student E-mail

College of Architecture & Design

Christina Clouthier

cclouthier63@gmail.com

College of Arts & Sciences
   — Humanities

 

 

   — Social Sciences

 

 

   — Natural Sciences

Sarah Wood

swood15@utk.edu

   — Art

Marissa Landis

mlandis1@utk.edu

College of Business Administration

Margaret Ross

mross18@utk.edu

College of Communication and Information

Greg Dowell

sdowell2@utk.edu

College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences

Emily Lazek

elazek@utk.edu

College of Engineering

Michael Stanford

mstanfo3@utk.edu

College of Nursing

Jill Lancaster

jlancas8@utk.edu

College of Social Work

Stephanie Pilkay

spilkay@utk.edu

Chancellor’s Honors

Mark Remec
Melissa Lee
Jessica Welch
Madelyn Crawford

mremecpa@utk.edu
mlee48@mail.tennessee.edu
jwelch18@utk.edu
mcrawfo7@utk.edu

Contribute to big ideas. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.